Sons of Ghidorah New York, New York

Sons of Ghidorah combine the creative energies of The Beta Cloud’s Carl Pace (guitar) with Mark Giuliano (vocals/guitar), Chris Konys (bass, keys, vocals) and Mike Plewinski (drums). Mark and Chris are members of Lucertola and have collaborated with Mike in Demented Dream States and Russian Steal. SOG uses elements of stoner rock, doom, punk and ambient sounds to create a powerful wall of noise ... more

contact / help

Contact Sons of Ghidorah

Streaming and
Download help